Medlemskapsinfo

Spelrätter till salu

Namn Mejladress Telefon Antal
Javier Ó Ceallaigh doceallaigh2001@yahoo.com 070-6112304 1
Anders Carlstedt anders.e.carlstedt@gmail.com 070-8253105 1
Anita Wenngren anita@wenngren-larsson.se 070-7747998 1
Lars-Erik Johnson lacke.johnson@gmail.com 070-7221667 1
EvaMargareta Nyhlén evamargareta.nyhlen@icloud.com 070-9452835 1
Anita Lagergren anita.lagergen@icloud.com 070-7286635 1
Svante Hezekielsson svante.hezekielsson@gmail.com 070-666 92 24 1
Dick Walldin dick.walldin@gmail.com 0739-73 10 09 1
Per Hezekielsson perh_84@hotmail.com 0739-15 76 69 1
Martina Thorntons martina.thornton@telia.com 070-818 33 54 1
Rolf Widström rolf@widstrom.se 070-885 89 86 2
Jonas Andersson jonas.and91@hotmail.com 073-1556916 1
Per Levin perlevin.golf@gmail.com 076-779 50 57 1
Pentti Sipilä penasipi@hotmail.com 070-521 11 03 3
Kent Hobring k.hobring@gmail.com 0735-32 67 01 1
Sten & Ebba Drakenberg stenebba@gmail.com 073-808 14 11 2
Hasse Hansson hans.hansson@durgo.se 070 884 23 82 2
Micko Mauritzon mickomauritzon@hotmail.com 070-656 47 00 1